Transport/Spedycja

Paweł Korcz

Tel: 0048 696 213 007

e-mail: p.korcz@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, English, Russsian

Michał Lussa

Tel: 0048 664 701 112

e-mail: michallussa@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, English

Andrzej Gradowski

Tel: 0048 606 414 663

e-mail: a.gradowski@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish

Agnieszka Kaczmarek

Tel: 0048 606 833 709

e-mail: a.kaczmarek@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, English, Russsian

Agnieszka Kostrzewa

Tel: 0048 660 498 828

e-mail: a.kostrzewa@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, German

Hanna Borejsza

Tel: 0048 602 214 303

e-mail: h.borejsza@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, English

Agnieszka Kacała

Tel: 0048 600 934 785

e-mail: a.kacala@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, English

Łukasz Bieniasz

Tel: 0048 734 463 812

e-mail: l.bieniasz@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, German, English

Administracja

Marta Lussa

Tel: 0048 608 135 583

e-mail: marta.lussa@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, English, German, Spanish

Kinga Odważna

e-mail: k.odwazna@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, English

Główna księgowa

Iwona Stankowski

Tel: 0048 734 464 940

e-mail: ksiegowosc@elkor.net.pl

languages: Polish, German, English

Strona korzysta
z plików Cookies.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.